Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Apr 21, 2024

It was a joy working with Aiden Brenner. He made me feel at ease with the process. Kept me informed about everything that was happening. The whole team just makes everyone feel welcome and important to them. Had great music playing. And at the end I came home with a great car. Thank you Aiden and the team at Casey Kia😊❤️💯. I highly appreciate and recommend you to everyone. Best car buying experience I’ve ever had.❤️💯👍

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 21, 2024

I've been a customer with Casey Kia for the past 2 and a half years and I have absolutely no complaints. Especially when it comes to working with Charles. He makes the car buying process seem so effortless.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 21, 2024

Helped out when I needed it.

Google logo
Google Apr 18, 2024

Pleasant experience. Service attendant was professional and informed me of the service that was given and time of completion.

Google logo
Google Apr 17, 2024

The dept 11999 was extremely helpful from the Person who took me home up to the. Person overseeing the documentation very attention to details explaining to me with details and this is very important as they are covering assurance and empathy to the customer. Kudos to all the Kia team

Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2024

The staff at Casey Kia were hands down the most amazing staff I have worked with when buying a car. Highly recommend

Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2024

I had such an amazing experience with Charles Archer at Casey Kia. He went above and beyond to get me into a new car. He explained everything from start to finish and was upfront the whole time about the whole process. Highly recommend coming here. The whole team worked hard to get me on the road. Greatly appreciate them all.

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2024

Everything was great

Google logo
Google Apr 8, 2024

Wonderful experience. Friendly and easy-going

Google logo
Google Apr 8, 2024

Courteous staff. Very friendly. My recall was fixed with no problems

Google logo
Google Apr 7, 2024

Charles Archer has done it again!!! This is my second time purchasing a car with Casey!! Charles is the reason I keep coming back!! He is phenomenal and cares about his customers experience!!! Also James the financial and insurance manager is great as well!! James is genuine and cares about your peace of mind making sure you understand what you are signing and that you are happy with your purchase!!

Google logo
Google Apr 5, 2024

Always do a great job and speedy process. Everyone is happy to be at work. You need these smiles sometimes

Google logo
Google Apr 5, 2024

Always great service!

Google logo
Google Apr 5, 2024

Great Service and fast Turn around. Took my car in on Saturday and it was ready on Monday!

Google logo
Google Apr 5, 2024

Excellent service-friendly and helpful associates.

Google logo
Google Apr 5, 2024

I had a really good experience with these guys recently. They were quick and they said it was such an easy fix they didn’t charge me anything. Can’t ask for better than that!

Google logo
Google Apr 4, 2024

I always have a great experience at Casey Kia. Facility is clean and inviting and staff always go out of their way to make sure I’m taken care of. I would recommend Casey Kia to my friends and family. Exceptional service!

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2024

Went for ignition recall. Process was done by lunch. Thank you fir keeping us informed as we hope to maintain the Kia for many years.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2024

Shawn Stacey reached out, attentively addressed my concerns, and provided stellar assistance. He promptly scheduled an appointment for me and followed up accordingly. Charles showcased outstanding customer service by attentively listening to my requirements and exceeding expectations. He is truly an invaluable asset to the team.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2024

No time was wasted, and everything about my car is kept running flawlessly thanks to the service department.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2024

Excellent customer service! We purchased both KIAs thru Mr. Archer and looking forward to future purchases as well as sending others his way.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 29, 2024

Was in and out fairly quickly and the services were explained to me.

Google logo
Google Mar 28, 2024

Very good experience the sales lady her name Lyn was very professional and answered all my questions very polite and was on her game took good care of me and my mom I would tell everyone to go see Lyn mowen

Google logo
Google Mar 27, 2024

I could not recommend Charles Archer enough! Best dealer I’ve experienced hands down! We were in and out super fast and got my dream car and was still able to stay in our budget!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 27, 2024

I could not recommend Charles Archer enough! Best dealer I’ve experienced hands down! We were in and out super fast and got my dream car and was still able to stay in our budget!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 27, 2024

Very professional and proficient

Google logo
Google Mar 26, 2024

The car buying experience at Casey Kia was smooth and swift. I really appreciate the entire team for helping to make my Telluride dream come true. Lin was awesome and super experienced, and Nick made sure to get me exactly where I needed to be with my monthly payments. At the end of the process, I even got tips from Jacob on how to get my payments lowered after my first year. If you are looking for a reliable, certified used Kia or even a brand-spanking new one, head on down to Casey Kia in Newport News! They will have ...

Google logo
Google Mar 24, 2024

Always great service at Casey Kia!

Google logo
Google Mar 22, 2024

I recently had new tires put on my 2021 Kia Soul…less than 2,000mi later I picked up a bolt in the side of one of my new tires!! Jacob and his team had me back on the road with a new tire in just a few days. Top Notch vehicle service AND customer service.

Google logo
Google Mar 22, 2024

Fast, reliable, and professional. Well done!

Google logo
Google Mar 21, 2024

I mean, I don't mind it here. Bought 2 cars so far. No problems.

Google logo
Google Mar 20, 2024

I was not aware of what I was getting my self into but, Charles Archer reassured me of everything I was signing on all paperworks I had to fill out. Im very satisfied with the questions he answered, And to that I say thank you for the assistance.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 20, 2024

Very great salesman helped me pick the best car for me. Couldn't have done it without him …. Thank you!!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 18, 2024

Good, quick, friendly service.

Google logo
Google Mar 15, 2024

Reasonable wait times. Not pushy to recommend things. Friendly staff.

Google logo
Google Mar 14, 2024

My car had a part that had to be replaced in a short time frame to ensure safety. The Casey Kia manager and staff on 03/07/2024 went above and beyond to provide quality services, and I was able to leave by lunchtime. Many thanks to the Manager and staff

Google logo
Google Mar 12, 2024

I was in a desperate need of a vehicle and Casey Kia worked with me. Very welcoming and friendly. It was my first time financing a vehicle under my name, but they explained everything throughly. I appreciate their kindness they showed.

Google logo
Google Mar 9, 2024

Dropped car off at 7 am. No wait or delays. I couldn’t wait for the ride so Ubered to work. They were done quickly with check up, state inspection etc. Sent me a ride to pick me up .. Easy as pie!

Google logo
Google Mar 9, 2024

Great experience, good follow through, I'd visit again!

Google logo
Google Mar 8, 2024

Charles archer truly made my buying experience. It was very quick and easy process that resulted in getting an even better car than what I had originally come for. I would highly recommend anyone to come see Charles Archer at Casey Kia.

Google logo
Google Mar 8, 2024

I took a chance one day recently to see if I could get an oil change at Casey Kia where I bought our car 7 months ago. As it was noon they asked me to come back at 1pm which I did. I asked them to check the car over because we were going to go out of town the next day. They found a nail in 3 out of 4 tires. Got 4 new tires and they vacuumed out my car. Everyone from service to General manager were top notch. I won't hesitate to continue doing business here. The GM Roberto Dial ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 8, 2024

Charles was amazing! He made the process very quick and easy. Would recommend to anyone

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 6, 2024

I had issues with my car that started before my warranty expired. I was not pleased when I was told the warranty was expired by 4000 miles. Christina was assigned to me and she went above and beyond to solve the issue. I work for the federal government and my wife is an administrator in a school district we come in contact with many people daily. Because of Christina outstanding service she has saved a few new car sales for Casey. Kudos to Christina outstanding customer service

Google logo
Google Mar 3, 2024

Adian introduced me to Kia and helped me sample each model. He was patient and talked about the benefits of each. He helped me to find the one tha"fit me". Hello Seltos!

Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2024

Very reliable and fast.

Google logo
Google Mar 1, 2024

I had a great experience with Casey Kia. Everything was effortless, from making an appointment to receiving my vehicle same day. I especially loved the Shuttle driver. He was so courteous and pleasant to be around. I’d definitely recommend them to anyone.

Google logo
Google Mar 1, 2024

I was treated with kindness and respect and was listened to and assisted by both Lynn and Jacob. As a single woman this is a big deal feeling respected during a car purchase by myself. They helped me with best value for my trade in and let me test drive overnight. Although I ended up picking a different vehicle after long hours of driving others and running numbers versus my budget. I was able to find the right fit in all aspects and overall I’m happy with my purchase. I am also looking forward to bringing it back for ...

Google logo
Google Mar 1, 2024

Christina Allen is AMAZING!!! She always ensures that aware of whats needed for my vehicle without being overly pushy. She is patient and very knowledgeable. She's one of the main reasons I return to the dealership four my car needs.

Google logo
Google Feb 29, 2024

Excellent Service, Very courteous representatives

Google logo
Google Feb 28, 2024

Great experience and customer service as usual!!

Google logo
Google Feb 27, 2024

The dealership is incredible in terms of customer service in their Auto Repair center. I had tried to get a return phone call or even an answer from the Virginia Beach location for 6 months with no success. I was attempting to get a catastrophic failure fixed under a recall where my headlights would turn off while driving and/ or when the vehicle was turned off. This could kill my battery or possible even my family. Newport News location answered the first time I called and whoever it was that I spoke over the phone to was overly helpful and provided ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 27, 2024

Best salesman there is, I highly recommend to all my friends and family. Will be back in the near future

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 24, 2024

Best service staff ever

Google logo
Google Feb 20, 2024

They went above and beyond.

Google logo
Google Feb 20, 2024

Very easy and quick service appointment. The work was done faster than I expected. Everyone in the service department is extremely nice! Jacob Bishop did a great job communicating throughout the process.

Google logo
Google Feb 20, 2024

With very little pressure I had a pleasant experience from the beginning to the end of selecting and purchasing my vehicle.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 19, 2024

Extremely comforting and professional. Took care of everything I asked for plus more. Will definitely point family and friends in his direction, and continue to work with him in the future.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 16, 2024

All in all it was good service as usual. I had to repeat myself several times and felt a bit unwelcomed to ask questions about my final bill. I loved that the car got vacuumed inside. That is a nice touch.


Leave Us A Review